Sunday, July 20, 2014

A Different Kind of Series...

Two more of our books have been launched into the world, UNFILTERED & UNDRESSED and UNFILTERED & UNTOUCHED, bringing the UNFILTERED series total to EIGHT BOOKS released so far! Not only that, but Jennifer Armentrout has some pretty sweet things to say about UNFILTERED & UNTOUCHED:

"A sexy story with a lot of heat and heart!" Jennifer Armentrout, #1 NYT Bestselling Author of the Lux Series

We also want to remind you what makes our series different:

In UNFILTERED, twelve people walk away from a shooting, each with $100K to pursue their dreams and to find true love. Book #1 (UNFILTERED & UNLAWFUL) introduces you to the crime and #12 will tie the whole series together, but each book in the series can stand alone. Whether you like it sweet or spicy, there's sure to be an UNFILTERED book for you! You can read UNFILTERED in any order--from tattoo artists and rock stars to everyday people just trying to get it right, choose the story that's right for you. (But be warned, it might be hard to stop with just one!)

No comments:

Post a Comment